261 Fearless Club on the Horizon in TN

It seems like I’m happiest when I have lots of activities and responsibilities. If you look at my resume’ you’ll see a wide range of interests and passions. Accountant. Runner. Group fitness trainer. Zumba instructor. What’s one more?

My next venture is starting a 261 Fearless Club in my local area with a few of my good running friends.

We attended Train the Trainer in Nashville in January. We learned good skills to use in forming our club by two of the best trainers ever! We are now forming our non-profit organization and hope to be starting our first meet-run in the near future! It’s exciting to join my passion for running with my business skills.

You’ll be hearing more about this in the months to follow!

Have you heard about 261 Fearless? 💜

Leave a comment