Summit 2016-Nashville

I’m so super thrilled to be attending my first Beachbody Summit event this weekend! And its right down the road from my house in Music City-Nashville, TN! I’ll get to workout with celebrity trainers, go to learning workshops and spend time with my team, Fit 2 Freedom! Most of my team live in other parts of the U.S., so I’m looking forward to meeting them.

I’m most excited forΒ the Super Workout on Saturday morning on the streets of Broadway in Nashville. Approximately 25,000 fitness friends will meet on the streets to workout at 6 a.m.Β  I just love working out with Shaun T! I think he’s my favorite! Oh I hope I can see him up close and get a selfie! :)The hardest part will be getting up so early since I’ll be commuting. But runners usually wake up early on Saturday; so it shouldn’t be too bad.

Why did I choose Beachbody? I love the opportunities it opens up for fitness minded people. They offer certificationΒ programsΒ for those wanting to teach fitness classes such as Β Insanity and P90X. I like the ability to do workoutsΒ at home, learn better nutritionΒ and get in shape myself – even though I’m still on the journey.Β I want to help others reach their goals! It’s not about the money, but just having a passion for fitness and helping others. If you’d be interested in learning more about this opportunity, just comment below or send me a message!

I can’t wait to share my Summit 2016 experience here in a few days!

And if you’re a coach traveling to my town, give me a shout out!

Leave a Reply

