It’s a new month and one of my favorites for two reasons: first, it’s my birthday month and second, I love march madness!

I’m starting my first clean eating challenge group tomorrow and I’m so happy about that. Feel free to join if you’re interested in learning more about clean eating. You can find the event on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1576419282602810/1577847062460032/?notif_t=like

7-Day-Clean-Eating-Group-FB-Cover-Nov-2014-I

I’m also exciting about going to Vegas with my husband on Friday. We are going to see our favorite basketball team, GonzagaΒ  in their conference tournament. We will be there with his family and I love them all. We live in Tennessee and they live in Washington state and Montana. I wish I could see them more often. So this trip is going to be awesome! I’ve never been there before so this should be fun! Where should I go and what should we do?

What big plans do you have for March? Please share!

Have a greatΒ  week!

Leave a Reply

