New Year, New You

I’m starting a new journey in 2015. I have used running as my exercise of choice for the past few years. I still LOVE running, but I am not getting the weight loss results I have been wanting. In fact, my sister and I just finished the Nashville Zoo Run on Saturday. It was lots of fun.

This week I’m starting a new program through Beachbody with my cousin and sister in law. I will be doing the Les Mills Combat workouts and PiYo. If you have tried any of these programs, I’d love to hear from you!

Introducing my new website http://www.beachbodycoach.com/ginalennon1

1486654_10205360321635238_1757338590832179944_n

Leave a Reply

