Happy 4th of July!!

It is a gorgeous day in Tennessee! Low humidity made my run very pleasant. After which, I decided to help my hubby in the yard and wash our cars! I need a nap to rest up for the fireworks!!! πŸŽ‰

I have friends that ran races today and of course I wish I had too. But I’ve got a toe problem. I don’t know what I’ve done. But it hurts!!! I did manage to get a few slow miles in though.

Enjoy your day!!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŒŸβ€οΈπŸ’™

20140704-150154-54114512.jpg

20140704-150156-54116429.jpg

Leave a Reply

