Thursday night – Date night

It’s almost the weekend!! My hubby took the night off and took me out on a date night! πŸ’ž
But first….he went to look at a car. He’s the King of Craigslist!!! And he bought it. A Honda accord. Red. Sporty. I’m loving it! Pics later since it’s dark out now. πŸš—
Then we went to our favorite pizza place, Salvos! πŸ•Extra large Sicilian pizza. I only had 2 pieces. We brought over half home. Delish!!!
I hope your weekend is awesome! I plan on spending more quality time with my hubby and hopefully visiting Arrington vineyards 🍷🍷🍷to pick up my wine shipment! πŸ’ž

Have a great night!!! πŸ™‹

20140626-223840-81520013.jpg

20140626-223838-81518425.jpg

Leave a Reply

