Ice Ice Baby

There’s ice in Tennessee today, so instead of a snow day, I guess its an ICE day! Schools are closed all over, my office opened 2 hours late and there were hundreds of accidents this morning so I decided to stay home. Southerners cannot drive in the snow and especially ICE. Our governor even declared a state of emergency in Tennessee. You can read about it here:

State of emergency in TN

For today, I will enjoy my coffee, study for exams for a while, run on the treadmill (since I’m sure I should not run on ICE!) and yoga. What’s on your agenda?

Someone beat me to the treadmill!
Someone beat me to the treadmill!

 

I hope the weather isn’t too bad where you are! But be safe!

 

 

Leave a Reply

