2014 Goals

My goals for 2014:

Meditate and pray daily πŸ™
Run more and improve my pace. Be more consistent with workouts πŸ’ͺ
Try new types of exercises- even those that scare me! 😈
Eat clean🍴
Do not let others steal my joyπŸ’—
Grow my Mary Kay businessπŸ’„
Stick to my budget and pay off debtπŸ“ˆ
Be a good wife, mom and grandma to my family❀️
Advance my career by passing the Certified Fraud Examiner examπŸ“
And last but not least…
Do the best I can in whatever I do!πŸ’―

Yes, this list isn’t very different than last year. My fitness goals are generally the same but I want to improve. When running intervals, I usually don’t stay on track. Once I start walking it’s hard to start running again. I did my intervals consistently a few days ago with my running group and ran a 5k faster than I ever had! I know I can do it!

I have already signed up for several races in 2014! I even did one on New Years Day.

Let’s make this the best year ever!! I plan on loving life to the fullest!! β˜€οΈπŸŒˆ

20140105-103926.jpg

20140105-103940.jpg

20140105-104647.jpg

Leave a Reply

