A New Chapter

Tomorrow begins a new chapter in my life. I’m starting a new job in Nashville. I’ve been off work and enjoying family for a month. Now it’s time to get back on a working girl schedule.

It was be difficult adjusting to the rush hour commute since my last job was five minutes away from home. But I’m looking forward to this challenge.

I also need to keep up with my half marathon training. Since I will be leaving early (6 am) to get to work on time, I plan on switching my workouts to evenings. I’ve been resting my foot for a few weeks but hope to get back to it thus week! I had an appointment with a podiatrist on Friday and was given a cortisone shot in my foot. I sure hope it helps!

I hope you have a great week!!

20130804-204628.jpg

4 thoughts on “A New Chapter

Leave a Reply

