Dash for Dad 5k

Another 5k is in the books!!! I did the Dash for Dad 5k this morning in Nashville! It was hot! And hilly! So I walked most of the course, until the downhill sections. This race benefits prostate cancer and I walked in honor if my father in law. I’m thankful I made it on time! I turned off my alarm and overslept! But I made it just in time to park and get to the Hall of Fame park to pick up my race packet. ⏰
Happy Fathers Day weekend!! Do you have plans? Enjoy!!! 😊

20130615-133221.jpg

20130615-133250.jpg

20130615-133304.jpg

20130615-133358.jpg

One thought on “Dash for Dad 5k

Leave a Reply

