March for Babies2013

Jan'a and Phoenix
Two of the reasons I walk

 

In a few days I will be participating in the March for Babies2013 walk for the 5th time. This is a great charity to support. My oldest daughter was premature and she is one of the reasons I walk. I also walk for those babies that didn’t survive. I suffered a miscarriage in my early 20’s and sometimes I wonder about that precious life I didn’t get a chance to meet. My heart goes out to the mommy’s and daddy’s out there who didn’t get a chance to hold their babies.

If you would like to donate to this charity, please click on the link above.

Thanks for your support. One day all babies will be born healthy.

 

20130220-134621.jpg
March for Babies

Leave a Reply

