Countdown to the weekend

My hubby’s birthday is on Friday so we are making plans for a (adult only) weekend getaway to Chattanooga, TN. The good thing about living in Middle Tennessee is the option for weekend trips that are only a few hours away. But, we didn’t think about the fact that we will be on the highway with sports fans driving to Atlanta for the Final Four! I hope the traffic isn’t too crazy! πŸ€

So what things should we do on our trip? I’m sure we will enjoy restaurants and a Tapas bar we visited once before. I love the pedestrian bridge for walking and Coolidge park for relaxing. πŸ·πŸ‘«πŸ’‹

Feel free to give me some ideas on places, restaurants, attractions you like in Chattanooga! πŸ‘

I’m sure we will have fun no matter what we do. I’m looking forward to spending time with my man! ❀

20130402-185552.jpg

Leave a Reply

