Goals for the week

Goals for the week:

1. Schedule 2 runs during the workweek and complete them!
2. Eat clean!
3. Keep stress under control.
4. Workout with weights twice this week and tryout my new Zumba DVD set!

I made an observation tis weekend. I’m not running enough. Yeah I do okay on the weekends, but during the week it’s non-existent. I have a 10k coming up on May 11th and need to prepare. I am going to run 2 miles twice this week and run longer on the weekend. I’ve got 30 minutes to spare somewhere! Plus this should also help my mood and keeping stress under control. 😊

Have a great week!!

20130324-151546.jpg

20130324-151732.jpg

20130324-152128.jpg

Leave a Reply

