Healthy, happy and amazing

I’m so proud of my daughter, Whitney!

20130301-215143.jpg

She has logged her meals and exercised daily for over a week now. She is using My Fitness Pal to log her meals and Nexercise to log her activity.

20130301-215319.jpg

It is obviously working for her!! She is drinking water instead of Dr Pepper and exercising like a boss! Some days she is exercising more than once!

She even signed up to do a charity walk with me in April! πŸ‘ It has been a delight to see her live healthier this week. I also see her as a happier person!😊 My favorite quote of the week, “I’m turning into my mom!” I’m not offended at all!!

20130301-215926.jpg
I love being an inspiration to others especially about health and fitness but this week I have been inspired by her. ❀

Leave a Reply

