My race calendar is filling up

My calendar is filling up fast! I’ve signed up for a few 5k races this spring plus my first 10k! This race is in May and promises to be flat!

20130220-132743.jpg
My next 5k is March 23 – the Special Kids race! This will be my 2nd year doing this one!

20130220-132940.jpg
I will also do the MS walk with my running group, the Boro Divas in April and the Great Strides for Cystic Fibrosis as well! I have been a team captain for the March for Babies walk and need to check the dates for that one before my schedule fills up!

20130220-134621.jpg

20130220-134632.jpg
I love scheduling races that benefit great causes! Happy running!!!

Leave a Reply

