Weekend recap

It’s been a fun weekend! I spent Saturday with a long workout at Golds gym. I ran/walked 3.4 miles on the treadmill, rode the bike and did an arms workout with weights. It felt good to be back where I need to be.

20130106-195705.jpg

Saturday night we watched our favorite NCAA basketball team, the Gonzaga bulldogs! They won against Santa Clara. Great job guys!

20130106-195828.jpg

Sunday, after church I began getting ready for the NFL playoffs. Our team, the Seattle Seahawks played the Washington Redskins. And they won!

20130106-200004.jpg

Now it’s time for the season premier of The Biggest Loser. I’m so glad Jillian is back this season. I hear this season is battling child obesity. Any thoughts on this topic?

I hope your weekend was great and you have a great week ahead! Stay on track with working out and eating right! I promise I will too!

Leave a Reply

