Thankful for being healthy again

I’m thankful for being healthy again. I have had a stomach flu or virus for three days and was thrilled to go back to work today. Yes, I do love my job but more than that was the excitement of just getting out of bed and back to my routine.β˜€

Of course I had tons of work piled up, but that was fine with me. I felt so great that I came home and did my exercise challenge.

20121206-215308.jpg

That felt great! It felt so great that I packed my gym bag do I can go to Golds Gym tomorrow after work!

20121206-215412.jpg

I’m all ready to go!

Now I’ll do my nighttime Janet Stone yoga routine on my IPhone and go to sleep. I’m sure I will sleep well after the wonderful day I’ve had! ❀😊❀😊

20121206-215705.jpg

Leave a Reply

