New month, new goals

It’s December and time to get back on track! The last week was not good for my diet. I overindulged in the candy dish at work and high calorie meals on training seminars. But it’s a new month and I’m starting fresh!

I started a challenge with one of my Facebook friends today. Every day I will do planks, wall sits and push ups. I hope to increase the amount of reps/time and get stronger.

I also did a Tae bo workout in addition to the challenge. I’m feeling great! Now is the time to start half marathon training! I love this sign I found last weekend at Bubba Gump Shrimp.

20121201-200228.jpg

20121201-200323.jpg

Leave a Reply

