Back to the Mountains

One of our favorite vacation spots is Gatlinburg, TN. I’ve been twice this year so far! It’s our anniversary weekend, so we are heading to the mountains for the weekend. We actually got married there in a nice little wedding chapel, six years ago. πŸ’’
We usually have the kids, but this time it’s a trip for two. 😘

20120918-213816.jpg

I’m planning on enjoying a hike with my hubby. The weather is going to be lovely. We may even need a light jacket. But sticking to my meal plan may be tough! I’ve decided to discontinue my calorie counting for the trip, but will try to choose healthy options.

20120918-214259.jpg

So I hope the next two days fly by so we can be on our way to our cabin! πŸ—»

One thought on “Back to the Mountains

Leave a Reply

