Happy Birthday, my daughter!

Eighteen years ago, I gave birth to my daughter, Whitney. It is difficult to believe that she is already 18! Where did the time go? It seems like yesterday that she was starting preschool but yet she is now a senior in high school. I am preparing for a busy weekend with her birthday party and trying to fit in my workouts as well. I’m glad I have Friday off work to finish up! I hope you enjoy my photo slideshow dedicated to my daughter, Whitney. I love you and am very proud of the woman you have become. Now…let’s party!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

