Decisions

It’s been a busy week! Workouts, busy work week, and a trip to the chiropractor. It was a complimentary evaluation that my gym provides. I also scored an hour massage session for free! πŸ˜ƒ

After X-rays and an evaluation, it appears as though my hips are out of line and I have some neck issues too. The question is…..do I proceed with treatments or not? I was also advised to increase walking instead of running for a few weeks. I’ll give it a try!

I had one of my better workouts this week! I love this app!

20120906-231929.jpg

Do you have experience with chiropractic care? Thoughts?

20120906-232402.jpg

3 responses to “Decisions

  1. I have been going to the chiropractor for several years. It is probably the best thing I have done to help my body. My hips get out of alignment due to one leg being very slightly shorter than the other. It used to cause me issues but now I am proactive in treating it by getting adjusted. I rarely have any back issues now.

    Tracy has been going too, especially during her marathon training.

    We go to Murfreesboro Chiropractic with Dr. Johnson. I highly recommend them.

Leave a Reply

